Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Total Care Family Practice -  - Family Practice Physician

Total Care Family Practice

Family Practice Physicians located in Henderson, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Total Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Meds
Clyde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
My first visit to this physician. Saw Andrea, nurse practitioner. Loved her. Then Dr. Allen came in, sat down and actually took the time to talk to me, unlike some physicians who give you the impression they really can’t be bothered. I was In and out of the office within one hour and was very satisfied with the care I received.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Comfortable and informative..very friendly staff! I Spent more time with the doctors and nurses and less time filling out paperwork
Ariane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
It was great, I got there 7 min late and they checked me in right away and saw me fast... I was in and out in 20 min.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
This was my first doctor's visit in 8 years. I was nervous, but everyone was so caring and attentive, and put me completely at ease.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
My husband and I both Love PA-C Erum Malik. She's wonderful, patient and cares about us
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Wonderful staff. I felt comfortable and my issue was addressed perfectly.
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
I was in and out in a few minutes!!!! Loved it !!!!
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Great!!
Sarah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
I love Dr. Andrea Warburton! She is a wonderful doctor!
Aretha H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/17
It was comforting the doctor was kind and helped me with my need
Dorothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/17
Excellent