Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Total Care Family Practice -  - Family Practice Physician

Total Care Family Practice

Family Practice Physicians located in Henderson, NV

4.86/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Total Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
First time coming and everything was so quick and efficient. It’s nice to talk with someone who actually cares.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Fast and efficient.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
I love my doctor
Alisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Always great seeing everyone in the office it’s always quick but thorough as I am able to ask questions and never feel rushed. I’m so grateful I found this place!
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Excellent doctor. Asks many questions and is interested in the health of her patients.
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Awesome
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Andrea Warburton took the time to listen to me when others wouldn't. She speaks to me in language I understand (not doctor speak) and like I am a human. I am so glad to have found this practice.
Derek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Very sincere and professional. I wish I could get sick more (just kidding.) An excellent physician!
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Andrea is great, always professional and well qualified.
Emerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
She literally is my favorite I see her every time and she doesn’t bypass my pain and she actually listen everyone at this clinic is very nice including the front desk
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Process was quick, appt. session with the doctor was depth.
Peter F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Meds
Clyde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
My first visit to this physician. Saw Andrea, nurse practitioner. Loved her. Then Dr. Allen came in, sat down and actually took the time to talk to me, unlike some physicians who give you the impression they really can’t be bothered. I was In and out of the office within one hour and was very satisfied with the care I received.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Comfortable and informative..very friendly staff! I Spent more time with the doctors and nurses and less time filling out paperwork
Ariane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
It was great, I got there 7 min late and they checked me in right away and saw me fast... I was in and out in 20 min.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
This was my first doctor's visit in 8 years. I was nervous, but everyone was so caring and attentive, and put me completely at ease.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
My husband and I both Love PA-C Erum Malik. She's wonderful, patient and cares about us
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Wonderful staff. I felt comfortable and my issue was addressed perfectly.
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
I was in and out in a few minutes!!!! Loved it !!!!
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Great!!