Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Total Care Family Practice -  - Family Practice Physician

Total Care Family Practice

Family Practice Physicians located in Henderson, NV

4.86/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Total Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Good
Celina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
PA Emily Ho and Erum Malik are the best health care providers I've found since moving to Vegas, and the office staff is always friendly. Appointments are timely with very little wait. Highly recommended if you're looking for a family care doctor.
Ledarius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Quick and easy
Manholes O T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Exceptional staff and service!
Desiree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
It was very pleasant
Lon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Very professional and a skilled doctor. Understood my condition and addressed it quickly and efficiently.
Mimia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Awesome. People are all nice. Not waiting too long to be called.
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
we were very happy with our appointment As always Thank you
Casey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Fantastic! Extremely helpful and informative:
KRISTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Great
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Erum is always nice and understanding best PA
Steven R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
It’s funny. When I said I wasn’t satisfied I had no choice of star ratings. Just a feedback section which I filled out in detail giving the feedback of this office fiasco. Only when you click “satisfied” do you get the stars to rate your experience. A one star rating is at odds with the need to click “satisfied” to get any star ratings. Why do I think this will not be published? You have to wonder the honesty of this rating system. I will review the office on Yelp etc. at least you get the options of star ratings before you say anything. This office has lost a patient who desperately needed to see a doctor today. I am not a new patient.
Katrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Thankyou for getting my appt on the same day. I feel better with the medicine. Thanks
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent, recommend, look forward to next appt.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
First time meeting Dr. Allen. Read his book "Oversaturated". Speaks plainly to the hard found truth. Recommend him. The office staff and PA-Cs at Total Care Family Practice are caring and attentive. Recommend the practice.
Ben T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Am a patient of Dr. Andrea Warburton for some time now. She is always patient, polite and professional. Recently, I had severe pain in my left shoulder/arm/elbow. I was sent to Steinberg Xrays and their diagnosis was that I have a Lesion (maybe cancerous). Dr. Andrea spoke with my brother who is a medical Doctor and she sent me to do a MRI, it showed that I don't have any cancer, am very thankful to Dr. Andrea. Clinic owner Dr. Evan Allen is a nice Doctor who is humble, polite, professional and he makes sure that all his employees are polite, and professional. Clinic is always clean.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Always good care here!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Quick and efficient
Patty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Ho is alway concerned and compassionate. The wait period, if any is always short. I never have to wait weeks to get a appointment. Thank you...
Pat Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Andrea is awesome . Personable and knowledgeabl .