Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Total Care Family Practice -  - Family Practice Physician

Total Care Family Practice

Family Practice Physicians located in Henderson, NV

4.86/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Total Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Good
Darcie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Erum Malik Karafa PA has been my medical professional for over fours years. She is exceptionally wise, professional, helpful, patient and caring. Her attention to detail is impeccable. I am extremely pleased with the level of care she has provided, and very thankful for her medical knowledge and expertise.
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very fast and friendly. Always on point in this office
Dominic P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Been going to this practice for a while now, very please with the doctors and staff. Clean and professional practice, would recommend this place !!!
Kalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everybody is so nice. We are always taken care of quickly as well.
Faye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Natasha knows her business. She's great!
LaToya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
PA-C Yoo was great!! She listened to my concerns and did not rush me out the appointment. I prefer to see her for all my future visits.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Very little wait time in the waiting room and exam room. Dr. was very thorough, asking a lot of questions and arranging for appropriate tests.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Pleasant and competent
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Fast
Katrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Experience was good.
Toya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very knowledgeable and caring
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone was really nice
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Follow up on blood work and bi-annual check up
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Pia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I saw Courtney Jee and she is always wonderful
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Erum Malik always provides good through visits.
Sheila W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Good
Simalei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Good
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Warburton always provides a unique and perfect combination of speedy efficiency with attentive listening, genuine concern, and personalized healthcare. She is wonderful!