Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Total Care Family Practice -  - Family Practice Physician

Total Care Family Practice

Family Practice Physicians located in Henderson, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Total Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great experience as usual.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very professional , caring, and takes her time to listen. Hard to find care as well as Erum provides us. We feel very fortunate
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I saw Erum very quickly after I arrived. Discussed new medication I recently started and decided on the next step. Discussed coming back in a another month to check on progress and results of blood tests that are due around that time. Very satisfied with my visit.
Raul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Short visit, I got to see the Doctor and not just the PA. Answered all my questions and concerns, Super convenient having Quest Diagnostics in the same office.
Mitchell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I am a physician myself, and was very satisfied with the care provided She performed a thorough initial exam. She listened to my concerns and provided a complete treatment plan addressing all of those concerns. The staff were pleasant.
Marcus Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great staff
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
It was quick. They were kind and seemed to care.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Natasha was extremely friendly professional and knowledgeable in my situation recommended some medication to mitigate my situation I defined will be back
Lucas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Good
Darcie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Erum Malik Karafa PA has been my medical professional for over fours years. She is exceptionally wise, professional, helpful, patient and caring. Her attention to detail is impeccable. I am extremely pleased with the level of care she has provided, and very thankful for her medical knowledge and expertise.
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very fast and friendly. Always on point in this office
Dominic P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Been going to this practice for a while now, very please with the doctors and staff. Clean and professional practice, would recommend this place !!!
Kalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everybody is so nice. We are always taken care of quickly as well.
Faye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Natasha knows her business. She's great!
LaToya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
PA-C Yoo was great!! She listened to my concerns and did not rush me out the appointment. I prefer to see her for all my future visits.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Very little wait time in the waiting room and exam room. Dr. was very thorough, asking a lot of questions and arranging for appropriate tests.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Pleasant and competent
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Fast
Katrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Experience was good.
Toya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very knowledgeable and caring